Association Committee

Chairman – Wayne Furphy

Vice Chairman – Chris Gray

Treasurer – Paul Pezarro

SFBRHOA Chairman – Simon Picton-Turbervill

Kromme Joint River Chairman – Norman Dyer

CCTV Porfolio – David Truter

Rep. for Santareme to Port – David Harpur

Bush Clearing – Nick Munday

Shoud you require older copies of the minutes of meeting or the financials kindly submit a request  stating your name, address, telephone number, email address and ID  /  Passport Number.